Film Independent Spirit Awards

About This Project

Film Independent Spirit Awards

The 2012 Independent Spirit Awards was the 28th annual occasion of the Film Independent Spirit Awards. It announced its nominees on November 27, 2012. The winners were announced on February 23, 2013 during an awards ceremony hosted by Andy Samberg in the usual tent on the beach in Santa Monica, California.

  • Producer: John Hamilton
  • Director: Chris Donovan
  • Production Designer: Joe Stewart
  • Art Director: Tina Miller
  • Lighting Designer: Lee Rose
  • Chief Lighting Technician: Jenny Bloom


Award Show
Chris Donovan, Film Independent, Film Independent Spirit Awards, Jenny Bloom, Joe Stewart, John Hamilton, Lee Rose, Lee Rose Designs, Lee Rose lighting design, Lee Rose Lighting Designer, Santa Monica, Spirit Awards, Tina Miller